This is my new air purifier

I have been searching for a good substitute ever since my first air purifier broke down last year. I understand that when it comes to air cleanser, the selection and variety is not as large in comparison with gadgets or smartphone selection.

But even with the choices that I’d, it was still difficult to decide my pick. I know right from the start that I want a concise filter, but I am divided between Pure Plug and Hamilton Beach.

Phew… I eventually made my mind and this is actually the new air cleaner that I’ve just purchased recently. After days of having fun with it, I feel I have made the right choice.

air purifier at home

Leave a Reply

